Stir Fry, I’m just not that into you.

Its March.  I should be stir frying and sauteing up a storm and I’m not.

I just cannot get excited about this month.

I tried.  I really did.  I even made this.

20130303_195559(1)

Used the wok and everything.  Eh.  It was fine.  I should have cut the meat smaller and I think I over crowded the wok.  I also should have thickened the sauce.   Honestly, I don’t think either of these things would have make me like it more.  I just don’t care about the stir fry.

Looking forward to April.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

